No School - Student/Teacher Holiday

Description

No School - Student/Teacher Holiday

Date/Time(s)
Monday, October 14, 2024
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Monday, November 25, 2024
Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Monday, January 20, 2025
Monday, March 17, 2025
Friday, April 18, 2025
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here in 2023-2024! Contact our Community Partners Chair to be a sponsor today. 

Google Translate

 _____  

Facebook

 OttoMiddleSchoolPTSA 

Twitter

 OttoMiddlePTA 

Instagram

OttoMiddleSchoolPTSA