2021-2022 Otto PTA Board

 

If you want more information on one of our open positions, please contact Nicole Haun at president@ottopta.org.  If you have an interest in making a positive impact in our school, we can find a PTA board or committee member position for you!

 

Executive Board

President Nicole Haun president@ottopta.org
1st VP Membership Elisa Ford vpmembership@ottopta.org
2nd VP Programs Stefanie Marsden vpprograms@ottopta.org
3rd VP Volunteers Aisha Siddiqui vpvolunteers@ottopta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Bianca Lopez vpwaysandmeans@ottopta.org
Secretary Emily Just secretary@ottopta.org
Treasurer Melissa Brown treasurer@ottopta.org
Parliamentarian Jenn Hoeppner parliamentarian@ottopta.org

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Communications Vinuta Nagaraddi communications@ottopta.org
Hospitality Sandhya Seshadri hospitality@ottopta.org

 

Committee Chairs

Arts in Education (Reflections) Monica Shortino artsineducation@ottopta.org
Bank Statement Reviewer Nikole Roberson N/A
Bobcat Bolt 5k Aida Somun bobcatbolt@ottopta.org
Book Fair Kameka Goodall bookfair@ottopta.org
Copy Room OPEN copyroom@ottopta.org
Community Outreach Jane Whitson communityoutreach@ottopta.org
Community Partners Elaine Lackland communitypartners@ottopta.org
Council Delegate Veena Puppala councildelegate@ottopta.org
Multicultural Wudie Aseffa multicultural@ottopta.org
Newsletter Jill Horton newsletter@ottopta.org
SAGE Stacey Hoppenstein sage@ottopta.org
School Supplies Julie Romero schoolsupplies@ottopta.org
Spirit Nights Elaine Lackland spiritnights@ottopta.org
Spirit Wear Wudie Aseffa/Nicole Haun spiritwear@ottopta.org
Socials Kameka Goodall socials@ottpta.org
Social Media Vinuta Nagaraddi communications@ottopta.org
Website Shanna Sims-Bradish webmaster@ottopta.org

 

Otto Middle School Administration

Principal  Amy Robison amy.robison@pisd.edu
Assistant Principal  Kelly Foster kelly.foster@pisd.edu 
Assistant Principal  Mark Kelly mark.kelly@pisd.edu


 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here in 2021-2022! Contact our Community Partners Chair to be a sponsor today.